Cleveland Select Soccer Club
9945 Bainbridge Road | Auburn, Ohio, 44023
Tel. 216.926.3769 | email: dani@clevelandselect.com
CS Soccer Club
cleveland select
Cleveland Select » Calendar » Games Schedule
U17/U18 Boys games schedule
Age Group Date Time Field Home Away Game no
U17/U18 Boys Sat, 11.12.2016 8:00 PM Word Church/Multiplex 18903 S Miles Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 CS (OH) CVSA MULTIPLEX 3
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 11.20.2016 10:00 AM Soccer Sportsplex North Olmstead,31515 LORAIN ROAD, NORTH OLMSTED, OHIO - 440-979-9997 CS (OH) CVSA RED
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 11.27.2016 12:30 PM Lodi/ 8809 Lake Road Seville OH 44273 CS (OH) CVSA FIELD 2
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 12.04.2016 11:00 AM Lodi/ 8809 Lake Road Seville OH 44273 CS (OH) CVSA 98/99 FIELD 1
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 12.11.2016 4:00 PM Lodi/ 8809 Lake Road Seville OH 44273 CS (OH) CVSA RED FIELD 1
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 12.11.2016 6:00 PM Lodi/ 8809 Lake Road Seville OH 44273 CS (OH) Samba Boys '99 FIELD 1
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 12.18.2016 8:00 AM Soccer Sportsplex North Olmstead,31515 LORAIN ROAD, NORTH OLMSTED, OHIO - 440-979-9997 CS (OH) INTERNATIONALS WEST FIELD 1
U17/U18 Boys Fri, 01.13.2017 TBA Cleveland State University,2451 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115 CS (OH) Cleveland Indoor Classic
U17/U18 Boys Sat, 01.14.2017 TBA Cleveland State University,2451 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115 CS (OH) Cleveland Indoor Classic
U17/U18 Boys Sat, 05.20.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
U17/U18 Boys Sat, 05.20.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
U17/U18 Boys Sun, 05.21.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
U17/U18 Boys Team
Name Hometown
 Jack Reed
 Andrew Weitzman
 Dean Coso
 Thanh Tran
 Andrew Tonkin
 Alex Kreuzer
 Zeki Kai
 Adam Riedlle
 Adja Mohammed
 Ryan Tien
 Joe Ciuni Coach
 Stefan Moeller
 
soccer, club, cleveland select, camps, tryouts, practice, football, kids, technical and tactical, training, foot skills, coaching, tournaments, teams, fields, indoor, outdoor