Cleveland Select Soccer Club
9945 Bainbridge Road | Auburn, Ohio, 44023
Tel. 216.926.3769 | email: dani@clevelandselect.com
CS Soccer Club
cleveland select
Cleveland Select » Calendar » Games Schedule
2004 Boys games schedule
Age Group Date Time Field Home Away Game no
2004 Boys Sun, 11.13.2016 10:00 AM LNSP-EAST 38550 Jet Center Drive Willoughby, OH 44094 CS (OH) CSA BLACK FIELD B
2004 Boys Sun, 11.20.2016 8:00 AM Word Church/Multiplex 18903 S Miles Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 CS (OH) CSA ORANGE FIELD 3
2004 Boys Sun, 11.27.2016 4:00 PM Word Church/Multiplex 18903 S Miles Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 CS (OH) CROATIA FIELD 2
2004 Boys Sun, 12.04.2016 4:00 PM Word Church/Multiplex 18903 S Miles Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 CS (OH) INTERNATIONALS 04 FIELD 2
2004 Boys Sun, 12.11.2016 10:00 AM Lodi/ 8809 Lake Road Seville OH 44273 CS (OH) OHIO STRIKERS 04 FIELD 1
2004 Boys Sun, 12.18.2016 4:00 PM Word Church/Multiplex 18903 S Miles Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 CS (OH) Whitecaps 2004 Boys FIELD 2
2004 Boys Fri, 01.13.2017 TBA Cleveland State University,2451 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115 CS (OH) Cleveland Indoor Classic
2004 Boys Sun, 01.15.2017 TBA Cleveland State University,2451 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115 CS (OH) Cleveland Indoor Classic
2004 Boys Sun, 01.15.2017 TBA Cleveland State University,2451 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115 CS (OH) Cleveland Indoor Classic
2004 Boys Sat, 05.20.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
2004 Boys Sat, 05.20.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
2004 Boys Sun, 05.21.2017 TBA LODI CS (OH) The Ohio State Cup
2004 Boys Team
Name Hometown
 Maclin Stupay
 Parker Munday
 Aidan Jackson
 Joey Holodinski
 Ben Elliott
 Gage Gretter
 Carter Flynn
 Luke Smith
 Trent Krueger
 Jonas Grunden
 Grant LeMay
 Lar Hayes Coach
 Dani Giulvezan Coach
 Nate Schaedler
 
soccer, club, cleveland select, camps, tryouts, practice, football, kids, technical and tactical, training, foot skills, coaching, tournaments, teams, fields, indoor, outdoor