Cleveland Select Soccer Club
9945 Bainbridge Road | Auburn, Ohio, 44023
Tel. 216.926.3769 | email: dani@clevelandselect.com
CS Soccer Club
cleveland select
Cleveland Select » Calendar » Games Schedule
2004 Boys games schedule
Age Group Date Time Field Home Away Game no
2004 Boys Wed, 08.30.2017 6:45 PM Hawken Upper School / 12734 County Line Rd, Gates Mills,O, 44026 CS (OH) Everest 1244
2004 Boys Fri, 09.08.2017 6:45 PM LNSP-EAST 38550 Jet Center Drive Willoughby, OH 44094 CS (OH) CSA 1252
2004 Boys Sat, 09.09.2017 TBA CANTON HALL OF FAME FIELD: 2333 17TH St. NW, Canton OH 44708 CS (OH) TBA Showcase
2004 Boys Sun, 09.10.2017 TBA CANTON HALL OF FAME FIELD: 2333 17TH St. NW, Canton OH 44708 CS (OH) TBA Showcase
2004 Boys Sun, 09.24.2017 11:50 AM Lodi 1 CS (OH) Ohio Strikers 1216
2004 Boys Sat, 09.30.2017 TBA Batavia Sports Park NY,8069 Bank Street Road Batavia, NY 14020 CS (OH) TBA Showcase
2004 Boys Sun, 10.01.2017 TBA Batavia Sports Park NY,8069 Bank Street Road Batavia, NY 14020 CS (OH) TBA Showcase
2004 Boys Sat, 10.07.2017 12:00 PM Hawken Upper School / 12734 County Line Rd, Gates Mills,O, 44026 CS (OH) COLUMBUS EAST FC 2004 TEAM 1 (OS) 1272
2004 Boys Sat, 10.28.2017 1:00 PM 8764 N London - Delaware Road Plain City Ohio,43064 CS (OH) OHIO PREMIER OP GREEN (OS) 1202
2004 Boys Sun, 04.15.2018 12:00 PM Oak Grove PArk 1790 E. Social Row Rd. Dayton, Ohio 45458. CS (OH) CUSA CREW SC U13 GOLD (OS) 1224
2004 Boys Sat, 06.16.2018 TBA ERIE VETERANS STADIUM 2825 State St. Erie, PA 16508 CS (OH) SEMI-FINALS
2004 Boys Sun, 06.17.2018 TBA ERIE VETERANS STADIUM 2825 State St. Erie, PA 16508 CS (OH) Finals
2004 Boys Team
Name Hometown
 Maclin Stupay
 Parker Munday
 Aidan Jackson
 Joey Holodinski
 Ben Elliott
 Gage Gretter
 Carter Flynn
 Luke Smith
 Trent Krueger
 Jonas Grunden
 Jacob Watson
 Lar Hayes Coach
 Dani Giulvezan Coach
 Nate Schaedler
 Connor Soltis
 Kenny Clark
 
soccer, club, cleveland select, camps, tryouts, practice, football, kids, technical and tactical, training, foot skills, coaching, tournaments, teams, fields, indoor, outdoor