Cleveland Select Soccer Club
9945 Bainbridge Road | Auburn, Ohio, 44023
Tel. 216.926.3769 | email: dani@clevelandselect.com
CS Soccer Club
cleveland select
Cleveland Select » Club Info » Teams / Managers
Girls
imgU9/10 Kim Phillips kimjphillips@windstream.net Tel. 440.708.2702
imgU11 Dani Giulvezan dani@clevelandselect.com Tel. 216-926-3769
imgU12 Bob Laws bobbylaws@ameritech.net Tel. 216-272-2379
imgU13 Bob Laws bobbylaws@ameritech.net Tel. 216-272-2379
imgU14 Bob Laws bobbylaws@ameritech.net Tel. 216-272-2379
imgU15 Dani Giulvezan dani@clevelandselect.com Tel. 216-926-3769
imgU16 John Bartolovich jbartolovich@gmail.com Tel: 440-391-9276
imgHigh School Team Monique McClurg gamlucy@yahoo.com Tel: 216 346 2574
 
Boys
imgU8 Renata Panzica renatap@panzica.com Tel. 216-870-9140
imgU9 Yellow Allison Patell ison.patell@me.com Tel. 440.591.5036
imgU9 Royals Laryn Ullman lullman@ullmanoil.com Tel. 440.477.1456
imgU10 Yellow Rich Schaedler rich.schaedler@expedient.com Tel. 440.336.0628
imgU10 Royals Laura Guirguis ljcordova@hotmail.com Tel. 440-724-9099
imgU11 Yellow Rebecca Holthaus Rebecca.Holthaus@ChagrinSchools.org Tel. 440-836-2685
imgU11 Royals Jennifer Skladany jsskladany@aol.com Tel. 440-725-5679
imgU12 Sean Fisher sfish24@gmail.com Tel. 440-829-1199
imgU13 Dani Giulvezan dani@clevelandselect.com Tel. 216-926-3769
imgU14 Bob Darden rjd@ddllc.us Tel. 216-970-6384
imgU15 Kin Di Lalla kdilalla@roadrunner.com Tel: 440.537.6536
imgU16 Nick De Gennaro ndegennaro@ohio-wc.com Tel: 216 409-1048
imgU17 Maria Hunter mariahunter@wowway.com Tel. 216-312-3297
imgU18 Charlie Platia cmplatia15@gmail.com Tel: 440.476.9214
CS Soccer Club
newsletter
NEW!!!
- CS Newsletter Nr. 2
/ download PDF or zip
- CS Newsletter Nr. 1 / download PDF or zip
 
what's new
Tryouts
To arrange a Tryout at any point in time, please contact Dani.
Please click on the schedule to find Location / Age Group and Times.
Every player needs to mail in the Tryout Form and 175$ deposit prior to attending. If you make the Team, the 175$ deposit will be applied in FULL towards your fees. If you donít make the team, the Tryout will cost 10$, and you will be reimbursed the 165$ that is left.
 
mini lyons

Soccer Program for the 5-8 year old - professional coaches - this unique program will focus on small-sided soccer, the technical and tactical aspects of soccer training, foot skills and Lot's of FUN.

CS Mini Lyons

 
tryouts

If you missed our Tryouts and are looking for a team in the Fall, please call Dani - 216.926.3769 or email dani@clevelandselect.com.

CS Tryouts

awards & cups

Cleveland Select Soccer Club Awards & Cups.

CS Awards & Cups


 
soccer, club, cleveland select, camps, tryouts, practice, football, kids, technical and tactical, training, foot skills, coaching, tournaments, teams, fields, indoor, outdoor